HW0: Introduction

Dear reader,

My name is Guilherme Costa, but I usually go by Gui (Gee) to facilitate my friends and coworkers to say my name. I am a senior at College Of Charleston pursuing my Computer Science degree. I knew since I was a small child that I wanted to be a computer software engineer and I have been on the road to pursue that “dream” ever since. I love to code and be involved in projects that have a meaning. I am a type of person who loves to set goals and complete them. I have learned a lot since freshman year in College and I am sure that it has influenced me in man aspects of my life. Many ask where my name is from, I was born in Brazil and have been living in the US for over 14 years. I am anxious to see my progress as a programmer as I keep this blog updated!

Leave a comment